Time For New Pants

A quick 6 miles today (54.30) in the beautiful Spring weather followed by a warm down in the gym. Hit the showers and as I getting changed I notice a bloke proper staring at the junk …. he catches on that I’ve spotted him and instead of getting embarrassed or packing up his stuff and getting the hell out he nodded and said .. “Nice Pants mate .. where did you get them ” ….  Given they had a huge NEXT blazoned across the rim kinda gave it away …

I think at this point he knew he had been rumbled and went as red as a tomato …. I caught the reaction of another bloke standing behind him ..  …. open mouthed ….

I think it’s time for new Pants ……

Leave a Reply

