Getting Back on the Horse

I’ve had a week of the running … again it was a planned one. Time to get back on the horse as they say. A couple of double-ups (as I call them) this week – which basically means running to and from work, a total milage of around 15 miles. I’ll do this today (Tuesday) and tomorrow. On Thursday just a 6 miler (as per my normal weekday running route)

Then on Monday (6th) I’ll be in Belfast running my 3rd Maraton there … this marks the start of a pretty crazy month of running in May – more on that later.

 

Leave a Reply

